It is our priority to protect your privacy and keep your information secure. Users will be automatically logged out of the CellScope web app if your keyboard remains idle for 15 minutes. We recommend that you log out of your CellScope session whenever you leave your computer, even for a short period of time.
Have more questions? Submit a request