What happens to the images and videos when I’m finished with my exam?

After capturing a video or image, you may play it back for yourself and for your patients to discuss your findings. To start a new exam tap the finish button at the top right of the Exam Review screen. You may also start a new exam from any screen by selecting “New Exam” from the menu in the top right. All exam data is then uploaded to the web for long-term storage. Exams will stay on your phone until they are archived. See the Settings screen within the app to update your auto Archive preferences.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments